Ian Moss – Nullarbor Plain

Australian guitar icon Ian Moss has announced his 8th studio album ‘Rivers Run Dry’ will be released on 21 July 2023
The lead single from the album is ‘Nullarbor Plain’, written by Mossy and good mate Troy Cassar-Daley
Ian Moss said of the song: “The Nullarbor Plain is such an open and harsh part of Australia that I have driven I don’t know how many times with Cold Chisel and by myself. Whilst vast, the beauty of it never ceases to amaze me. I trust my co-writer Troy Cassar-Daley and I have captured a little of both in ‘Nullarbor Plain’. Who wouldn’t want to do that drive in a 351 shaker!?”
Produced by Ian Moss and Brent Clark, the album ‘Rivers Run Dry’ contains 12 songs and was largely recorded over ten days at Rancom St Studios in Sydney

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *